Changed-short-programme 15.05

We are delighted to present the full programme of the conference (downloadable from the link below).  We have had many excellent submissions, and it has been hard to select without having so many parallel sessions that an attender would be perplexed to know which one to go to.  Our scientific committee has assisted us in making the selection, and we are grateful to them for this.  You can find them listed on another page.
There will, inevitably, be some changes and we will post these as quickly as possible.  The organizers cannot be held responsible for these, or any cancellations that may have to be made because there are too few attenders for a particular session to run.
Please note that all plenary events will take place in the Assembly Hall.  Other room allocations are provisional as numbers of attenders may require us to move events from one room to another.  A notice of the final room allocations will be posted up on the morning of each congress day.
Some rooms can be booked for committee events related to the business of the congress.  Please notify the Congress organizers either by email ahead of time, or by application to the congress organizers’ desk.
The William Temple room is open for private reflection at times that it is not booked for committees.

Congress organizers

Emmy van Deurzen (co-chair), Lindsay van Dijk, Dawn Farrow, Melvyn Flitman (hon. treasurer), James Gordon, Charlotte Macgregor, Sasha Smith,  Luke Cannon, Digby Tantam (co-chair)